Download FidgetM v.1.2 [1.12]

Category: Maps  
Minecraft FidgetM

Welcome to FidgetM - the world of spinners. Your task is to collect iron and wool to create powerful of the spinner, placing it on the obsidian you get access to the next level. There are a total of 14 different levels + bonus battle. Each level represents a certain mini-mode (parkour, maze, finding secret places, etc.)

Download [14,18 Mb] downloaded: 571 times
Download [3,93 Mb] downloaded: 251 times
Checked by VirusTotal Trusted & Virus free
Category: Maps   MC: 1.12  
0 Rating: 3,9/5 (votes: 21)


What do you think about that?